Customer Reviews

Don't just take our word for it - genuine reviews from recent clients include:

Customer Review Ticks
5 out of 5

"Outstanding quality and service from the IQ team. I had a team from them built last year. I also had them come and recover it recently and again, outstanding service. "
Ed Warburton reviewed IQ Pool Tables on the 18th of May 2017


Customer Review Ticks
5 out of 5

"IQ pool tables have transformed our youth club's battered, unplayable old pool table into something that looks and plays like new, and at a very reasonable cost too. Before IG stepped in the table was out of use due to a broken leg, the cloth was worn and the cushions rock hard. Ian was really helpful on the phone and John and Dion are super blokes who did a really good job, went the extra mile by giving the inside of the table a good clean and then hoovered up leaving everywhere spic and span. The pool table is back in use at youth club and really popular. Thanks! "
Anne Kavanagh reviewed IQ Pool Tables on the 23rd of April 2017


Customer Review Ticks
5 out of 5

"Can't thank you enough iqpooltables, excellent merchandise at a reasonable price. Excellent service from sales to delivery, very friendly and helpful company, would highly recommend. The Artwood table really is a stylish and cracking table and complements my recently refurbished pool room."
Alan Cocking reviewed IQ Pool Tables on the 7th of December 2016

Supreme Winner Pool Table in Artwood Finish Supreme Winner Pool Table in Artwood Finish with Red ClothSupreme Winner Pool Table in Artwood FinishSupreme Winner Pool Table in Artwood Finish with Red Cloth


Customer Review Ticks
5 out of 5

"I recently purchased a 2nd hand SAM Atlantic Pool table for my son on a popular auction site. Unfortunately, when I got the table home and set it up, I found that the cushions were dead, and the felt was in a sorry state.

My son was having a party 10 days later, and we bought the table, in the hope that he and his friends would have a great time playing pool at the party. Therefore, I needed to find a solution quickly, and at a reasonable cost. I spoke to a number of suppliers to see how much It would cost me to put new rubbers on the cushions and recover the bed. I received a few quotes, some excessive, and some gave me the impression that they did not want to carry out the job, especially in the 10 day timeframe.

A friend who works at a local Football Club advised that I should contact Ian Price at IQ Pool Tables. Ian was very helpful on the phone, and gave me lots of options. He gave up his time to have a look at some photo’s that I had taken of my table, and gave me some great advice. I am planning to keep the table outside, so he told me which cloth would be required, and gave me great advice on what I need to do to ensure the table will not be affected by the winter conditions.

He then arranged for one of his guys to come around and look at the table, and take away the cushions for recovering. He did this over the weekend and came back on Tuesday to refit the cushions, and recover the bed. Dion came around yesterday, and replaced the felt, and refixed the cushions. Whilst the slate was removed he gave the inside of the table a thorough clean. They also replaced the table locks for me, levelled the table and attached new tips to the cues, without even being asked. The work that they have carried out for the cost is excellent value, and the workmanship is second to none. The cushions are all lined up correctly, the felt is superb. The Table now looks fantastic, and is an absolute dream to play on. My son came home from school, and thought it was a totally different table. He was overjoyed, and is now really looking forward to his party at the weekend. Ian and his team have saved the day! I have no hesitation in recommending Ian and his team, and will always use them in the future. "
L Lavelle, Cheadle on the 7th September 2016


Customer Review Ticks
5 out of 5

Anyone wishing to purchase a pool table from IQ Pool Tables will not go wrong !!!
The service from start to finish is excellent. I spoke to Ian about my initial order details and how things would go and a few emails later we were all set to go.

I looked around for a while wandering where exactly to purchase my new table from and looked at a few companies, but IQ Pool Tables just stood out above the rest for me. They even offer a cash on delivery option which may help those of you who are a little nervous of handing over lots of money up front.

I ordered a Gately 7ft dining pool table in driftwood. This was a special order colour, which had a 5-7 week build time. After 6 weeks I had a call from the delivery team and the following Monday the lads were at my door ready to install. Two very pleasant lads set up my table and left the accessory pack, which I would like to add, is the best pack anyone will offer for free in the UK.

The quality of the product is second to none and plays exactly like a supreme winner table!  So, overall I am extremely satisfied and so very glad that I chose to use IQ Pool Tables to supply and install my new table.

VERY VERY HIGHLY RECOMMENDED !
J M Maddern, Penzance on the 13th May 2016


Customer Review Ticks
5 out of 5

"Great service - good communication from placing order to final delivery. Pool table is fantastic and the range of accessories with it is the best I could find on the Internet. Delivery was confirmed and arrived perfectly on time. I would highly recommend IQ if you are looking for a table."
Chriss Millinson, Dudley on the 21st April 2016


Customer Review Ticks
5 out of 5

"Love our new pool table, very good quality and service and very happy with the free accessories."
Tracey Cooke, Doncaster on the 16th April 2016


Customer Review Ticks
5 out of 5

"I ordered a 7ft supreme pool/dining table. The service received from the initial telephone conversation to the table being delivered and set up was first class and thoroughly professional."
Neil Palmer, Doncaster on the 7th December 2015


Gatley Walnut Pool Dining Table with purple cloth Gatley Walnut Pool Dining Table with purple clothGatley Walnut Pool Dining Table with purple clothGatley Walnut Pool Dining Table with purple clothGatley Walnut Pool Dining Table with purple clothGatley Walnut Pool Dining Table with purple clothGatley Walnut Pool Dining Table with purple clothGatley Walnut Pool Dining Table with purple cloth


Customer Review Ticks
5 out of 5

"Great purchase! Slate bed, pool, dining table, superb quality. Both myself and my wife play for a pool team and the game play on this is a true likeness to the pub tables. Brenland Leisure/IQ Pool Tables is a great company to deal with. Ian was very helpful and friendly. Would highly recommend to anyone who was considering a similar purchase."
David Berry, Bury on the 18th October 2015

Pool Table with dining table top Pool Table with dining table topPool Table with dining table topPool Table with dining table top


Customer Review Ticks
5 out of 5

"I work for people that have drug and alcohol issues from 18 onwards, I enquired about some pool cues at IQ, I arranged to meet Ian, he supplied me with cues chalk some other items and is helping me with some other things for the pool table, he was really very helpful, and when I explained who I worked for and funds were tight as I have to pay for any items myself, he charged me a very small fee and gave me a lot of things to help, he was so helpful and supplied more than I hoped for."
Jamie, Manchester on the 15th September 2015


Customer Review Ticks
5 out of 5

"We recently ordered a pool table from IQ Pool Tables. We needed it to be installed in a first floor bedroom with restricted access at the bottom of the stairs. We thought having a pool table was not going to be possible until we came across IQ Pool Tables. They were able to offer us a "dry build" service whereby the table is delivered in kit form and assembled on-site. Many online retailers of pool tables do not offer this service so we were very fortunate to discover them.

We dealt with Ian from IQ Pool Tables from start to finish. He was really helpful when first ordering the table and gave us plenty of invaluable advice. He was always happy to speak on the phone or exchange e-mails throughout the process keeping us informed of every stage of the process. The customer service we received was first class.

The fitters who installed the table did a great job. They arrived on time and installed the table quickly and without any fuss. The table looks and plays great.

If you are thinking of having a pool table installed in your own home I can highly recommend Ian and IQ Pool Tables. If you think having a pool table installed in your home is not going to be possible please give Ian a ring first !! I did and I'm really glad."
Natalie Morris, Cheltenham on the 24th August 2015

Black Winner Pool Table ReviewBlack Winner Pool Table ReviewBlack Winner Pool Table ReviewBlack Winner Pool Table Review


Customer Review Ticks
5 out of 5

"Superb service, kept me updated at all times with several phone calls and emails. The quality is next to none it looks so luxurious and is a proper show piece a WOW FACTOR!!!! As for value for money I feel it is money well spent especially as I also received plenty of cues, different balls etc

Would without a shadow of doubt recommend this company, the men that installed my pool table where quick, reliable, arrived on time, cleaned up after themselves and very courteous. THANK YOU. "
Paul Birkett on the 20th February 2015

6ft Freeplay Winner in Italian Grey Laminate 6ft Freeplay Winner in Italian Grey Laminate with grey cloth6ft Freeplay Winner in Italian Grey


Customer Review Ticks
5 out of 5
"What can I say….

Found this Gem of a website which ticked all the boxes!! Full details of all products with an abundance of photos and all the information you could possibly want, even a video of my chosen pool table. 30 years of experience which I put to the test.
One phone call to Ian put my mind at rest and I was confident that I had chosen the best company to meet all my expectations. I still felt I wanted to "feel the quality of the product I was going to spend my "hard earned" on and Ian was more than happy for me to visit the manufacturer which luckily for me was only a 40 min drive. One visit later and I was eager to place my order!! After talking to Ian about the location of my table being on the first floor and having a nightmare of a staircase to conquer, it was best decided to order the table in a KIT form. Almost flat pack you could say. The price was the same with free delivery and I only paid £40 to have it professionally installed by Ian''s fitters, bargain !!

7''x4'' slate bed pool table, what more could you want?? How about all accessories you could possibly want included in the price!! I''m talking two sets of pool balls, snooker balls, six cues, brush, triangles. Chalk, wall fixed cue stand and even a table cover !!!

You could say that I''m a very satisfied customer !!
Thanks Ian."
Paul from Brighouse West Yorkshire. on the 28th October 2014


Customer Review Ticks
5 out of 5

"Dealing with IQ Pool Tables was a real pleasure. Originally I was looking for a Pool/Dining table but after seeing IQ Pool Tables and the quality first hand I opted for the supreme prince championship table, delivered and installed for an amazing price."
David Thurling on the 10th April 2014

Walnut Prnce 7ft Pool Table Walnut Prnce 7ft Pool Table Installation Walnut Prnce 7ft Pool Table with Orange Cloth Walnut Prnce 7ft Pool Table with Orange Cloth Installation Recent Installation of a Walnut Prnce 7ft Pool Table with Orange Cloth


Customer Review Ticks
5 out of 5

"We had received dreadful service from another supplier - let down on delivery, a very poor quality product and delay getting our money back. We found IQ online when we were looking for an alternative product and supplier. We ordered a black 6ft Supreme table with blue cloth. IQ were fantastic. We have a quality product, got good value for money and brilliant customer service. We would not hesitate to recommend them to others. "
Mark Horton on the 7th March 2014

Horton Winner Pool Table With Blue Cloth Horton Winner  Pool Table Installation Horton Black Winner  Pool Table Installation Black Winner  Pool Table Installation Horton Black Pool Table Installation


Customer Review Ticks
4.5 out of 5

"Despite the short notice IQ rose to the occasion, not only sourcing exactly what I wanted but getting it installed and ready for my target date. The fitters were very professional, protecting carpets and walls whilst manoeuvring the heavy slate bed around a tricky staircase. They spent time ensuring that the table had settled before checking everything was level and were keen to ensure that the comprehensive accessory pack was complete. All in all a first class job!"
D Hibbert on the 5th February 2014

Hibbert Winner Pool Table InstallationHibbert Winner  Pool Table InstallationHibbert Winner  Pool Table Installation


Customer Review Ticks
5 out of 5

"I am absolutely over the moon with my new pool table. I chose black cloth on a black table and I think it looks first class. The delivery was quick and the guys who came to install the table were very efficient and friendly. I can''t fault the service from start to finish. Not to mention how great the table plays. Very enjoyable table to play. I will be buying from them in the future for my business."
Andy Prior on the 7th November 2013


Customer Review Ticks
5 out of 5

"In an age where customer service is deemed by many companies to no longer be important, these companies could learn a lot from these guys. After a slight issue with one of the cues, this company went above and beyond the call of duty, for which I am most grateful. Will certainly use them again as you can purchase from them in the knowledge they will certainly look after you. THANK YOU!"
M on the 18th September 2013


Customer Review Ticks
5 out of 5

"After completely renovating our house we started looking for a contemporary pool table to finish off a room we’d designed for just that purpose. However we wanted the table to be a design statement, complement other furniture that we had, and not just be a ‘run of the mill’ pool table. After trying unsuccessfully with several other companies to come up with something, I contacted IQ Pool tables, explained to Ian exactly what I was looking for, and waited to see what they’d come up with.

After discussing several custom cloth design ideas over a couple of weeks, we finally arrived at a design which was just what we were after. We settled for a 7ft Avant Garde Table in Black with a custom cloth that matched a couple of side/coffee tables that we already had. Four weeks later and the fitting team arrived and installed a table that we couldn’t be happier with. Plus the free accessories that IQ supplies with its tables is second to none and way beyond anything their competitors provide. I wouldn’t hesitate in recommending IQ Pool Tables to anyone looking to buy a table, whether it is a standard or ‘one off’ custom made table. A first class service."
Darren Scarr - Cheadle reviewed IQ Pool Tables on the 11th March 2013


Customer Review Ticks
4.7 out of 5

"We are all delighted with the service from I Q Pool Tables, and with the quality of the table which was delivered on time for Christmas as promised. The installers were quick, clean and efficient and the free accessories were gratefully received. Thanks I.Q!"
John Inston - Cheadle reviewed IQ Pool Tables on the 23rd January 2013


Customer Review Ticks
5 out of 5

"Ordered supreme prince 6ft pool table from IQ Pool Tables. Really pleased with every aspect from ordering through to delivery and installation. Very prompt with all communication. The quality of the table is excellent and the package of free extras was a nice touch. I cannot praise Ian and his team enough and wouldn''t hesitate to recommend them to others."
John Mumford - Mansfield Woodhouse reviewed IQ Pool Tables on the 28th December 2012


Customer Review Ticks
5 out of 5

"IQ Pool Tables absolute quality table great value for money and very professional service, I had a table fit in my cellar which had very tight access through the door, the only way in was to remove a cellar window which then allowed Ian''s team to skillfully fit my table, I would highly recommend IQ Pool Tables to anyone."
Joel Bairstow reviewed IQ Pool Tables on the 15th November 2012

Bairstow Pool Table InstallationBairstow Pool Table Installation


Customer Review Ticks
5 out of 5

"After struggling for a while to find a company on the net that could help me install a pool table in my loft conversion, Ii thankfully found IQ Pool Tables. As I looked through the website I came across the KIT form Winner table which was perfect as my stairs are very awkward. I sent an email to Ian and within a minute I got a phone call back. I explained what I wanted and after speaking to Ian I knew I had found the right company for the job.
Ian kept me informed of progress from day of ordering to the day the table was delivered. The table was installed within 20mins by two very professional installers. The table looks fantastic and Ian sent me lots of extras which I was not expecting. I would recommend IQ pool tables to anyone as the customers comes first at IQ pool tables. Thank you Ian its been a pleasure."
Chris Yaillourou reviewed IQ Pool Tables on the 4th November 2012

Yaillourou Pool Table InstallationYaillourou Pool Table InstallationYaillourou Pool Table Installation


Customer Review Ticks
5 out of 5

"We have recently purchased a domestic pool table from IQ pool tables. Throughout the ordering process the advice that we received as to size of table, suitability and type was friendly, helpful and accurate. Communications were always answered promptly and delivery was flexible to suit our needs. The installation team was efficient and prompt, providing an excellent service. The quality of the table is excellent and was provided at a significantly lower price than competitors offering similar products. Accessories were included in the price, such as cues, balls etc. Which was unexpected.

The biggest bonus was to discover that there was no additional carriage charge to deliver to the north of Scotland. I would recommend this site to others."
S Park reviewed IQ Pool Tables on the 29th October 2012

Park Pool Table InstallationPark Pool Table Installation


Customer Review Ticks
5 out of 5

"Absolutely delighted with the quality of product and service received from IQ Pool Tables. IQ Pool Tables kept me fully updated on progress throughout the manufacture/order period. The delivery and installation service was excellent and the table was fully installed at no extra cost!!

You will not find better value for money anywhere on the internet and I would highly recommend IQ Pool Tables to anyone"
Keeron Fu reviewed IQ Pool Tables on the 24th August 2012


Customer Review Ticks
5 out of 5

"Ian at IQ pool table offered brilliant customer service. His advice was honest and accurate and clearly has a great wealth of knowledge in his profession. He offered the best value table from the numerous companies I approached and works with very professional people in order to set the table up perfectly. Great service, great table! "
Colin Davies reviewed IQ Pool Tables on the 14th August 2012


Customer Review Ticks
5 out of 5

"Really easy to make contact with. Friendly delivery and installation team, who brought me one of the ''dry kit'' tables, got it up my low ceilinged farm house and up some stairs easily and quickly. Lovely table just as I ordered it, would happily recommend."
Tom Hobson reviewed IQ Pool Tables on the 10th August 2012


Customer Review Ticks
5 out of 5

"We wanted to purchase a Pool Table for my son''s 18th birthday and really didn''t know where to start. We were in contact with another firm who promised they could help but then didn''t return calls and after 3 months it was very clear we would not be able to get what we wanted. We were then in a hurry to get a table and saw IQ Pool table’s on the internet. Ian Price was extremely helpful in guiding us to the right product and we were delighted with the speed and efficiency of the service. We purchased a Prince Slimline Pool table and it is exactly the right table for us. Quality is very good at a competitive price. It is nice to deal with professionals who do what they say they will. So often not the case. I would most happily recommend this company."
Sarah Thrippleton reviewed IQ Pool Tables on the 27th of July 2012


Customer Review Ticks
5 out of 5

"We had our table re-covered and looks a dream. A 30+yr old table now looks like new and the children cant stop playing on it. A great service too as a few little added extras inc. Many thanks Ian!!"
Steve B Poynton reviewed IQ Pool Tables on the 12th of July 2012


Customer Review Ticks
5 out of 5

"Have just had a 6ft Supreme Winner Pool Table delivered and installed in my home today and it looks fantastic. Ian was always at the other end of my e-mails when I had any queries. The delivery/installation team kept me informed as to delivery date/time. Installation was quick and the amount of extras you get thrown in is great. Also, you don''t pay anything until you have received your table - this was very reassuring. I would highly recommend IQ Pool Tables to anyone."
Lynn Thornton reviewed IQ Pool Tables on the 9th of July 2012


Customer Review Ticks
5 out of 5

"Ian has been a pleasure to deal with from start to finish. I ordered a Supreme slimline table and am very pleased with the quality and service we received and the table is well worth the money. Delivery was quick (two weeks from order) and installation was a bonus as other companies were charging extra for this. I would highly recommend them."
Mr Howard Smith reviewed IQ Pool Tables on the 6th of June 2012


Customer Review Ticks
5 out of 5

"Love the table, quality, service and price were exceptional. Got loads of extras and couldn''t be happier. A pleasure to deal with, would recommend to anyone, didn''t even have to pay until it was installed ! Even the wife loves it ! Thanks Again."
Mr G Chan reviewed IQ Pool Tables on the 26th of April 2012


Customer Review Ticks
5 out of 5

"I bought a pool table cloth from IQ after a bit of research online. Not only were they the cheapest vendor of this particular top quality cloth but I found to my delight and amazement that top class customer service does still exist.. Even online! A very minor courier issue (not even IQ''s fault) that I would probably have remained in the dark about had I not received an email from IQ, was dealt with totally professionally and to my complete satisfaction in terms of goods received. Communication could not have been better either and I can''t stress enough how refreshing it was as a consumer to encounter a business that actually DOES put the customer first rather than just talk about it. Would recommend IQ to anybody without hesitation!"
Mr K Ormond reviewed IQ Pool Tables on the 25th of April 2012


Customer Review Ticks
5 out of 5

"I purchased a pool table for one of my customers for a games/cinema room, myself and my customer are delighted with the quality of the product. Thank you. I''m sure I will use you again sometime in the future."
Paula Rist of Mood Interiors reviewed IQ Pool Tables on the 22nd of February 2012


Customer Review Ticks
5 out of 5

"I decided I wanted a Supreme Winner pool table, with a very particular spec, just 4 weeks before Xmas. All the suppliers I contacted were unable to help...except Ian who promised that he''d get me one before Xmas. True to his word, it was delivered and installed yesterday with no fuss, despite it being in my basement! The price was incredibly competitive plus we were given loads of accessories. The table is great value for money and looks fantastic. I''d have no hesitation in recommending IQ Pool Tables!"
Dominic Miller reviewed IQ Pool Tables on the 23rd of December 2011


Customer Review Ticks
5 out of 5

"IQ Pool Tables have made a long awaited dream come true. Since moving into my new property the double garage was a candidate for a conversion to a games room to house a pool table. But where do you start? Having made a few preliminary enquires with some other suppliers and not really making any headway it was a welcome relief to speak with Ian at IQ tables who was knowledgeable, informative and helpful ensuring the Pool table package was tailored to my requirements. Following a brief conversation my mind was made up and I placed my faith in IQ Pool Tables delivering a top quality pool table with a free accessory pack at a competitive price, essentially to the same specification as a commercial pub pool table. My Expectations were exceeded as even delivery and installation was free, furthermore no money exchanged hands until such time as the pool table was delivered and installed. Ian stayed in communication with me right though the order and kept me up to date on the day my new table would arrive. Overall I am extremely happy with the experience and the customer service from start to finish and would recommend Ian at IQ Pool Tables to anyone. Make IQ Pool Tables your first choice."
Martin Shaw reviewed IQ Pool Tables on the 12th of December 2011


Customer Review Ticks
5 out of 5

"Superb!! Very efficient sale and a wonderful pool table. Ian and his team were helpful and pleasant throughout. Would highly recommend to anybody."
Lorna Easton reviewed IQ Pool Tables on the 28th of October 2011


Customer Review Ticks
5 out of 5

"Great service - at first I was a bit concerned about buying a table over the web - I shouldn''t have been - service was great - swapped a few emails, usually at night which suited me and then we fixed a time to speak - I was advised on size, colour and fitting - following the order I spoke directly to the delivery team who were great - on the day they called to keep me updated on delivery time - then they erected it upstairs - it looks great and the quality is fantastic - a great personal service - 2 very happy boys and an even happier dad!! - thanks brilliant service a real credit to your company"
Jonathan Prew reviewed IQ Pool Tables on the 25th of October 2011

Customer Review Ticks
5 out of 5

"I bought a table from this company and was very specific about what I wanted in terms of table type, cloth, delivery times. Not only were they extremely helpful, they worked hard at getting me the table that was perfect for me at a competitive price. Delivered and installed with the minimum of fuss. I''ve been in touch for several things since and they couldn''t be more helpful. I don''t dish out praise lightly, but I''d recommend this company to anyone."
Bilal Bhatti reviewed IQ Pool Tables on the 24th of October 2011


Customer Review Ticks
5 out of 5

"I bought a table from this company and was very specific about what I wanted in terms of table type, cloth, delivery times. Not only were they extremely helpful, they worked hard at getting me the table that was perfect for me at a competitive price. Delivered and installed with the minimum of fuss. I''ve been in touch for several things since and they couldn''t be more helpful. I don''t dish out praise lightly, but I''d recommend this company to anyone."
Vince Ley reviewed IQ Pool Tables on the 6th of September 2011


Customer Review Ticks
5 out of 5

"I bought a table from this company and was very specific about what I wanted in terms of table type, cloth, delivery times. Not only were they extremely helpful, they worked hard at getting me the table that was perfect for me at a competitive price. Delivered and installed with the minimum of fuss. I''ve been in touch for several things since and they couldn''t be more helpful. I don''t dish out praise lightly, but I''d recommend this company to anyone."
Vince Ley reviewed IQ Pool Tables on the 6th of September 2011


Customer Review Ticks
5 out of 5

"IQ pool tables supplied me with an 8 Ball pool cue stand. Service was second to none! Ian replied to me within the hour and after payment was made I received the item next day! Perfect! Pleasure to do business with and would definitely recommend!"
Scott Ward reviewed IQ Pool Tables on the 24th of July 2011


Customer Review Ticks
5 out of 5

"We couldn’t fault the service we got from start to finish. The help and input we got from Ian and the people at IQ Pool/IQ Games room was a bit of a revelation, to be honest.We’d heard from some friends that they specialize in pool tables, fruit machines and all kinds of leisure machines, but they can get almost anything you want on the leisure front. We wanted a table tennis table and right from the start I knew we’d chosen the right company because they took the time to go through the various options available - all the different brands, the difference between an indoor and outdoor table etc. We didn’t even know that there was a difference between indoor and outdoor playing surfaces!

We’d done a bit of homework elsewhere at different stores and online and we didn’t think we could get a very good table for the budget we had, but we ended up with a superb Cornilleau 200 Outdoor table for far less than we were expecting. Six balls, 4 bats and a net were included- we thought we’d have to pay extra for those but they were really good quality – not just cheap giveaways.

Delivery was great too. The table was delivered when they said it would be, almost bang on the dot. They phoned to arrange it and turned up when they said they would. How often can you say that these days? Sound as a pound in every way."
Tony and Alison reviewed IQ Pool Tables on the 5th of July 2011


Customer Review Ticks
5 out of 5

"I thought Ian''s service was absolutely brilliant. I wanted to know the difference between an mdf and slate board and Ian''s advice was spot on. He was so helpful and didn''t even want any money until delivery. Ian stayed in communication with me right thought the order and the fitters kept me up to date on the day my new table would arrive. Frank and Neil were two really top lads as well. Got the table up in 30 minutes and were a good laugh along the way. Ian gave me loads of accessories, two sets of balls, yellows and blues, spots and stripes. 7 different types of cues, triangle, a years worth of chalk, brush and leather cover. The cover didn''t fit though as it was for a 6ft and mine was a 7ft winner. But Ian came to the rescue and sent me another one. Top company, top service and highly recommended."
Leigh, Shrewsbury


Customer Review Ticks
5 out of 5

"I was really pleased with the service I received from Ian Price of IQ Pool Tables. I found their service hassle free from making enquiries, to ordering to delivery. Everything was done by telephone and Emails and I was kept up-to-date all the time. Furthermore, no money exchanged hands until such time as the pool table was delivered and installed. The Pool table I ordered was a surprise birthday present for my husband who is in the building/construction business and is very particular and as an eye for detail or anything being wrong. I have to say he was impressed and loved the table"
Regards Allison, Huddersfield


Customer Review Ticks
5 out of 5

"We had originally had our pool table on order with someone else but at last minute got a letter cancelling our order.We was then given Ian at Iq Pool tables rang him and 5 minutes later had placed our order of a Supreme Winner Pool Table in Amberwood. It makes a change to get good, no make that excellent, efficient, helpful & friendly service nowadays. It''s rare. People are quick to complain but don''t bother saying thank you when they have had good service, which is wrong. So thank you Ian for your help and speedy service and thank you to Frank & his son who delivered and installed our Supreme Winner pool table. They arrived at 6:30am, yes 6:30am because it was the only time that suited our working hours, and was a really nice couple of chaps. We can''t say enough good things about the service from start to finish and would recommend Ian at Iq to everyone. Don''t bother looking elsewhere. Thank you"
Tim and Angie reviewed IQ Pool Tables on 8th May 2011


Customer Review Ticks
5 out of 5

"I recently purchased a 6x3 Supreme Winner table from IQ Pool Tables. As I used to play a fair bit a few years ago, I wanted an excellent table. Ian Price was extremely helpful and happy to talk through all the options, which was much appreciated. His delivery team were exceptional - despite several inches of snow, they arrived at 6:45am on the dot, as promised, and set up the table perfectly within 20 minutes. As a regular grumbler when I get bad customer service, I have to give praise when it is good, and the service and the goods in this case were exceptional. Would happily recommend them to friends."
Oliver J - Solihull reviewed IQ Pool Tables on 21 Dec 2010


Customer Review Ticks
5 out of 5

"Would recommend this company without hesitation. Really friendly and polite, with exceptional quality products"
Christopher J reviewed IQ Pool Tables on 19 Dec 2010


Customer Review Ticks
5 out of 5

" We would recommend IQ Pool Tables to anyone looking for a quality product at an affordable price. Delivery & installation were spot on. The staff, (particularly Ian Price), were great & overall the transaction was smooth & went without any hitches!"
Cathy Arnold reviewed IQ Pool Tables on 6 Dec 2010


Customer Review Ticks
5 out of 5

"Absolutely delighted. Pool table delivered yesterday. Nothing was too much trouble and the boys were excellent, going to great lengths to ensure nothing went wrong. The quality of the tables also needs commenting on - better than most pub tables would be my review and i have been playing pool for thirty five years! If you are not sure who to buy your table off - let me help you - buy from these boys, they are very consientious, efficient, friendly and do everything with a smile. Can understand why Ian is happy to say, no money up front, just pay when you are happy. Boy am I happy."
Mark Lynch reviewed IQ Pool Tables on 26 Oct 2010


Customer Review Ticks
5 out of 5

" IQ Pool Tables recently supplied me a 7`x 4` Supreme Winner Pool Table. The quality of the table was exceptional and the service was first class. Prior to ordering the table I spent alot of time considering numerous companies to supply the table, but after contacting Ian at IQ, I was impressed by the professional and friendly manner in which the order was handled. I was regurlarly updated on the progress of the order and delivery was made at my convenience. I would not esitate in recommending the company and the tables they supply."
Barry Conway reviewed IQ Pool Tables on 12 Aug 2010


Customer Review Ticks
5 out of 5

"Ian (IQ Pools) helped me every step of the way and provided sound and useful advice. The delivery and installation of the pool table went well and quickly and I''m delighted with it. I would recommend to anyone wanting to get hold of a pool table for their home or business, to use IQPoolTables.

Absolutely brilliant service throughout and even the wife is delighted with the table. It''s sure to be a hit when we have parties or my friends come around."
Andy Scott reviewed IQ Pool Tables on 11 Aug 2010


Customer Review Ticks
5 out of 5

" Excellent overall service. Unique in the fact that no money changed hands (not even a deposit) until i was totally happy with the goods."
Peter Hicks from Stratton Financial Solutions Limited reviewed IQ Pool Tables on 21 Jun 2010


Customer Review Ticks
5 out of 5

"I searched for a pool company on line who could re-cloth my pool table and found I Q Pool Tables based in the north west. After reading there web site I sent an email asking them to quote me. They came back very quickly with price and anticipated completion time which I found to be acceptable. I was given a date and a time that the engineers would arrive and they arrived on time.My partner found the work men to be very courteous and very clean in there workmanship. They tidied up after themselves and left our house as they found it (Clean) The workmanship was excellent and my pool table is superb now. All in all well worth having it reclothed. Well done IQ"
John Dean Ashton reviewed IQ Pool Tables on 5 Jun 2010

For more of our customer reviews please click on link below: